In Person Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 26th February

Signing Society - BSL beginner sessions
6pm - 7pm
Student Union Meeting Room 1, Edinburgh

Wed 28th February

Robotics Society Come&Build
2pm - 4pm
GRID Flex Lab 1, Edinburgh
Want to borrow parts? Chat with other people interested in robotics? Work on a project? Learn what our competition teams are up to? Come along to the Robotics Come&Build Session!
Hair and makeup tutorial!
6pm - 8pm
Meeting Room 1 - Student Union,
Learn the basics of hair and makeup - open to everyone!

Fri 1st March

Open Mic
7pm - 11pm
Zeros, Edinburgh
Music Society’s weekly Open Mic night

Wed 6th March

Robotics Society Come&Build
2pm - 4pm
GRID Flex Lab 1, Edinburgh
Want to borrow parts? Chat with other people interested in robotics? Work on a project? Learn what our competition teams are up to? Come along to the Robotics Come&Build Session!

Fri 8th March

Open Mic
7pm - 11pm
Zeros, Edinburgh
Music Society’s weekly Open Mic night

Mon 11th March

Signing Society - BSL beginner sessions
6pm - 7pm
Student Union Meeting Room 1, Edinburgh

Wed 13th March

Robotics Society Come&Build
2pm - 4pm
GRID Flex Lab 1, Edinburgh
Want to borrow parts? Chat with other people interested in robotics? Work on a project? Learn what our competition teams are up to? Come along to the Robotics Come&Build Session!

Wed 20th March

Robotics Society Come&Build
2pm - 4pm
GRID Flex Lab 1, Edinburgh
Want to borrow parts? Chat with other people interested in robotics? Work on a project? Learn what our competition teams are up to? Come along to the Robotics Come&Build Session!

Fri 22nd March

Open Mic
7pm - 11pm
Zeros, Edinburgh
Music Society’s weekly Open Mic night

Wed 27th March

Robotics Society Come&Build
2pm - 4pm
GRID Flex Lab 1, Edinburgh
Want to borrow parts? Chat with other people interested in robotics? Work on a project? Learn what our competition teams are up to? Come along to the Robotics Come&Build Session!

Fri 5th April

Open Mic
7pm - 11pm
Zeros, Edinburgh
Music Society’s weekly Open Mic night

Fri 26th April

Open Mic
7pm - 11pm
Zeros, Edinburgh
Music Society’s weekly Open Mic night

Fri 3rd May

Open Mic
7pm - 11pm
Zeros, Edinburgh
Music Society’s weekly Open Mic night
RSS Feed

Also in this section...