6 Nations Playoffs

6 Nations Playoffs

6 Nations Playoffs

Fri 01 Feb 2019 - Sat 16 Feb 2019

Geordie's

The 6 Nations Rugby tournament is starting and Geordie's is hosting viewing nights for each game!

So come see all the action this season and find out if Ireland will remain the Champions again, this year! ????????

 

Week 1:

France vs Wales - Friday, February 1, 20:00

Scotland vs Italy - Saturday, February 2, 14:15

Ireland vs England - Saturday, February 2, 16:45

 

Week 2:

Scotland vs Ireland - Saturday, February 9, 14.15

Italy vs Wales - Saturday, February 9, 16.45

England vs France - Sunday, February 10, 15:00

 

Week 3

France vs Scotland - Saturday, February 23, 14:15

Wales vs England - Saturday, February 23, 16:45

Italy vs Ireland - Sunday, February 24, 15:00

 

Week 5

Scotland vs Wales - Saturday, March 9, 14:15

England vs Italy - Saturday, March 9, 16:45

Ireland vs France - Sunday, March 10, 15:00

 

Week 5

Italy vs France - Saturday, March 16, 12:30

Wales vs Ireland - Saturday, March 16, 14:45

England vs Scotland - Saturday, March 16, 17:00